Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
8,4
Posizione della struttura
7,8
Servizi
8,2
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    GIANLUCA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    1 settembre 2017

    Classica pensioncina da posto di villeggiatura al mare. Colazione SUPER

    Classica pensione da posto di villeggiatura al mare. L'arredamento è un po' vecchio ma comunque tutto a posto. Favolosa la colazione. Bellissima la veranda e la piscina anche se piccola. Non è vicinissimo al mare (10 minuti a piedi). Il parcheggio è piccolo ma in strada c'è posto e nussun problema.
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kinga
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kristina
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    denisa
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    walter
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    20 settembre 2017

    Not bad.

    Swimming pool is not a swimming pool.
    Good staff. Good breakfast.
    Radu
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 settembre 2017
    The staff is friendly and helpful. The beach is very close to the hotel, within a 5 minute walk. The view from the balcony was nice. Breakfast and coffee were good.
    Vasil
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Flavius
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    GIANINA
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 settembre 2017

    a quiet , relaxing place, not so close to the center of the resort

    the smell in the bathroom wasn't a large bed/ matrimonial bed the pool wasn't so big as in photos and even so clean not so many places to park
    room service, room cleaning, the breakfast, the staff was gentel and polite, quite area
    Alina
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    29 agosto 2017
    The pool is very very small , with 7 sun beds. The breakfast is poor and the city center ~2,5km . :/
    It is close to beach (400m ) & few supermarkets + restaurants. The location is quite and good if you want just to relax . The parking is ok, safe for your car. The room with sea view is very nice and the hotel is clean
    JACKY
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    29 agosto 2017

    Hotel it is for the price very nice but area around it is sad and durty ( Beach )

    Break first is it simple but good
    Robert Sofroni
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    27 agosto 2017
    Bathroom was not properly cleaned
    Good value for money
    Sany
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    24 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrei Bogdan Popescu
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 agosto 2017
    Very clean, great staff, good food, comfortable rooms. In one word, perfect.
    Ana
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    22 agosto 2017

    Quite pleasant!

    The mattresses in our double room were not that comfortable and although the hotel was renovated in 2014 the style of the furniture still seems a bit outdated. Also the body/hair lotion in the bath is not very good as you really need to use tons of it in order to feel you get cleaned.
    The breakfast was rich, delicious and some of the cooked food varied from day to day. The employees from the reception were very polite. The bathroom is quite nice and it features a bathtub which is perfect in case you want to relax and take a bath after a long day at the beach. To get to the beach from the hotel you can do it quicker by going downs some stairs which start from the main road ( you might miss the stairs if you do not pay attention to tourists who go through there), or you can walk for about 8 minutes on the main road, reach an area full of restaurants and at some point there will be a secondary (but more obvious) road which leads down to the beach.
    Amanda
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 agosto 2017

    Nice budget hotel near a quiet beach

    It was alittle dangerous to walk at night (dangerous to be hit by a car), as there area is not well lit and there are no sidewalks.
    There was some confusion upon arrival but I believe that was mostly on the part of booking.com. I had reserved over a month in advance but when I arrived at the property they had no record of my reservation. I even saw them looking on their booking.com dashboard and my reservation was definitely not there, even though I had the confirmation number to prove it. Despite the mix-up, they thankfully had a free room they offered. Breakfast was great, it was nice to sit outside and eat breakfast. The area is not in the main part of Golden Sands, however after going to Golden Sands, I was thankful that we did not book a place there as it was very touristy and filled with drunk Russian and Bulgarian tourists. This area was quieter and still had good places to eat.
    Alexandru
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 agosto 2017

    I would recommend this hotel for someone who want's to go on holiday in a nice and quiet place.

    Hotel is a bit too far fro where the points of interest are in the golden sands (about a 30 minute walk). Breakfast wasn't bad, but I would rate it below average. Swiming pool seemed to be bigger in the pictures. These aren't things that are that bad, but might be taken in consideration by the hotel management for future.
    Hotel was clean, staf really friendly and did their best to make us feel welcome. Room size was good, as well the beds. the free air con is a plus for the property, especially since during summer time temperatures are really high. We had a problem with a booking at a different hotel one day before we should have arrived at Benvita, and we had to add an extra night with the hotel directly. Initially, they told us that we might need to change rooms after the extra night. The staff at reception rotated the rooms in such a way that we could stay in the same room for our stay, and it really was a big plus for us, not having to move all the luggages arround, and have time to go to the beach in the morning. Overall, it was a good experience.
    cami
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    15 agosto 2017
    Parking: There is a private parking,but quite small and in this case not for all the guests.we parked on the street,in front of the property,even I mentioned in a separate request via booking about parking. Cleanliness: When you leave a towel on the floor,you expect to be changed ,not to find it laid out to dry,in the balcony or in the room.And I it's not like I wanted to be changed daily.
    The view was great,the room.
Caricamento recensioni...